Главная > Сертификат
Сертификат
Услуги Сертификаты
  • Сертификация CE
    Сертификация CE
    Сертификация CE
    Дробильно-размольное оборудование Микрошлифмашина для ударной дробилки PE500 * 750 HP220 VSI9526
    Сертификация CE
    Время обновления:2019-10-09
  • Торговый гарантийный кредит
    Торговый гарантийный кредит
    ISO9001: 2008
    производитель промышленной мельницы и дробилки

    Торговый гарантийный кредит
    Время обновления:2019-10-09
Сертификат продуктов
  • патентное свидетельство
    патентное свидетельство
    Сертификат № 3321206
    Патент на полезную модель

    Название полезной модели: Реверсивный мелкозернистый станок
    Изобретатель: Он Чжицян
    Патент №: ZL20132 0374471.X
    Дата заявки на патент: 27 июня 2013 г.
    Патентообладатель: Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Уведомление о праве голоса: 18 декабря 2013 г.
    После предварительной экспертизы Закона о патентах Китайской Народной Республики полезная модель решает предоставить патентное право, выдает сертификат и регистрирует его в реестре патентов. Патентное право вступает в силу с даты объявления права голоса.
    Срок действия патента составляет десять лет, считая с даты запроса. Патентообладатель устанавливает ежегодную пошлину в соответствии с Законом о патентах и правилами его реализации. Годовая пошлина по этому патенту уплачивается до 27 июня каждого года, а годовая пошлина выплачивается в соответствии с правилами. Патентное право прекращается со дня уплаты годовой пошлины.
    Патентное свидетельство фиксирует правовой статус на момент регистрации патентного права, а также передачу, залог и признание патента недействительным. прекращение. Восстановление и имя патентообладателя, гражданство, изменение земли и т. Д. Заносятся в реестр патентов.
    патентное свидетельство
    Время обновления:2019-10-09
  • патентное свидетельство
    патентное свидетельство
    фазовый помол
    Свидетельство № 2780138

    Патент на полезную модель

    Практичное новое пластиковое название: фаза шлифования
    Изобретатель: Он Чжицян
    Патент № ZL 2012 2 0268621.4
    Дата заявки на патент: 06 июня 2007 г.
    Патентообладатель: Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Уведомление о праве голоса: 20 марта 2013 г.
    Полезная модель прошла предварительную экспертизу в соответствии с Китайским народным кодексом и Национальным законом о патентах. Принято решение о выдаче патента, выдаче свидетельства и регистрации при регистрации патента. Патентное право вступает в силу с даты объявления разрешения.
    Срок действия патента составляет десять лет, считая с даты подачи заявки. Патентообладатель уплачивает ежегодную пошлину в соответствии с Законом о патентах и его правилами чаевых. Годовая пошлина за этот патент должна быть добавлена судном 7 июня каждого года. Для оплаты годовой платы в соответствии с правилами. Патентное право истекает с даты истечения годовой пошлины.
    Патентное свидетельство фиксирует правовой статус патента при его регистрации. Передача патентных прав. Залог. инвалид. Прекращение, восстановление, а также имя и имя патентообладателя, государственные дела, изменение адреса и т. Д. Регистрируются в реестре патентов.
    Венли Гогуо
    патентное свидетельство
    Время обновления:2019-10-09
  • патентное свидетельство
    патентное свидетельство
    Свидетельство № 3321769

    Патент на полезную модель

    Название полезной модели: гидравлический роликовый пресс
    Изобретатель: Он Чжицян
    Патент № ZL 2013 2 0373739,8
    Дата заявки на патент: 27 июня 2013 г.
    Патентообладатель: Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Уведомление о праве голоса: 18 декабря 2013 г.
    Полезная модель прошла предварительную экспертизу в соответствии с Законом о патентах Китайской Народной Республики, и она решила предоставить патентное право, выдала это свидетельство и зарегистрировала его в форме регистрации патента. Патентное право вступает в силу с даты объявления разрешения.
    Срок действия патента составляет десять лет, считая с даты подачи заявки. Патентообладатель уплачивает ежегодную пошлину в соответствии с Законом о патентах и правилами его реализации. Годовая пошлина за этот патент уплачивается до 27 июня каждого года. Если годовая пошлина не уплачена в соответствии с правилами, патентное право прекращается со дня, когда должна быть уплачена годовая пошлина.
    Патентное свидетельство фиксирует правовой статус на момент регистрации патентного права, передачи патентного права, залога, признания недействительным, прекращения действия, восстановления и наименования патентообладателя. Гражданство, изменение адреса и т. Д. Записываются в форме регистрации патента.
    патентное свидетельство
    Время обновления:2019-10-09

Home > Certificates
Certificates
Services Certificates
  • CE certification


    CE certification









    CE certification

    Crushing and grinding equipment PE500 * 750 HP220 VSI9526 impact crusher micro-grinder




    CE certification

    Update Time:2019-10-09
  • Trade guarantee credit


    Trade guarantee credit









                                                 ISO9001:2008
                                                      the manufacturer of industrial grinding mill and crusher




    Trade guarantee credit

    Update Time:2019-10-09
Product Certificates
  • patent certificate


    patent certificate











    Certificate No. 3321206

    Utility model patent certificate

    Utility model name: Reversible fine grain machine
    Inventor: He Zhiqiang
    Patent No.: ZL20132 0374471.X
    Patent Application Date: June 27, 2013
    Patentee: Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Notice of voting rights: December 18, 2013
    After the preliminary examination of the Patent Law of the People's Republic of China, the utility model decides to grant a patent right, and issues the certificate and registers it on the patent register. The patent right shall take effect from the date of the announcement of the voting rights.
    The patent term of this patent is ten years, counting from the date of the request. The patentee shall stipulate the annual fee according to the Patent Law and its implementation rules. The annual fee of this patent shall be paid before June 27 of each year, and the annual fee shall be paid according to the regulations. The patent right shall be terminated from the date on which the annual fee is due.
    The patent certificate records the legal status at the time of registration of the patent right, and the transfer, pledge and invalidation of the patent right. termination. The restoration and the name of the patentee, nationality, land change, etc. are recorded on the patent register.




    patent certificate

    Update Time:2019-10-09
  • patent certificate


    patent certificate











     a phase grinding

    Certificate No. 2780138

    Utility model patent certificate

    Practical new plastic name: a phase grinding
    Inventor: He Zhiqiang
    Patent No.: ZL 2012 2 0268621.4
    Patent application date: June 06, 2007
    Patentee: Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Notice of voting rights: March 20, 2013
    The utility model has undergone preliminary examination in accordance with the Chinese People's Code and the National Patent Law. Decided to grant a patent, issue a certificate and register on the patent registration. The patent right shall take effect from the date of the announcement of the authorization.
    The patent term of this patent is ten years, counting from the filing date. The patentee shall pay the annual fee in accordance with the Patent Law and its tipping rules. The annual fee for this patent shall be prefixed by the ship on June 07 of each year. To pay the annual fee according to the regulations. The patent right shall terminate from the date on which the annual fee shall expire.
    The patent certificate records the legal status of the patent when it is registered. Transfer of patent rights. Pledge. invalid. Termination, recovery, and the name and name of the patentee, state affairs, address changes, etc. are recorded in the patent register.
    Wenli Guoguo




    patent certificate

    Update Time:2019-10-09
  • patent certificate




    patent certificate









    Certificate No. 3321769


    Utility model patent certificate

    Utility model name: hydraulic roller press
    Inventor: He Zhiqiang
    Patent No.: ZL 2013 2 0373739.8
    Patent Application Date: June 27, 2013
    Patentee: Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Notice of voting rights: December 18, 2013
    The utility model has undergone preliminary examination in accordance with the Patent Law of the People's Republic of China, and has decided to grant a patent right, and has issued this certificate and registered it on the patent registration form. The patent right shall take effect from the date of the announcement of the authorization.
    The patent term of this patent is ten years, counting from the filing date. The patentee shall pay the annual fee in accordance with the Patent Law and its implementation rules. The annual fee for this patent shall be paid before June 27 of each year. If the annual fee is not paid in accordance with the regulations, the patent right shall be terminated from the date on which the annual fee is due.
    The patent certificate records the legal status at the time of registration of the patent right, the transfer of the patent right, pledge, invalidation, termination, restoration and the name of the patentee. Nationality, address change, etc. are recorded on the patent registration form.




    patent certificate

    Update Time:2019-10-09