الذي نفعله

Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة علمية وتكنولوجية متخصصة في صناعة المساحيق الصناعية وصنع رمال البناء وتطوير معدات سحق التعدين وتطوير وإنتاج معدات تكنولوجيا التعدين. وتمتلك الشركة قوة تقنية مهنية وقدرة إنتاج مثالية ، ويتم تطبيق منتجاتها على نطاق واسع في التعدين ...

لماذا أخترتنا
  • انخفاض تكلفة التشغيل

    تعتمد جميع المنتجات التي تنتجها Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co.، Ltd. على ملحقات ممتازة لتقليل تآكل الماكينة وإطالة عمر خدمة الماكينة. ولها مزايا انخفاض تكلفة التشغيل وهلم جرا.

  • تطبيق قوي

    المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع ، التشغيل والصيانة البسيطة ، قابلية التطبيق القوية ، تحسين كفاءة المعدات ، يمكن استخدامها في بيئة إنتاج قاسية للغاية.

  • جودة الابتكار

    تغطي منتجات Dingbo Industrial Mine في شنغهاي جميع معدات التكسير وصنع الرمال وغسيل الرمال والتغذية والغربلة ونقل المعدات وأجهزة التكسير والغربال المحمولة التي تحتاجها الصناعة. كل منها مصمم بعناية لإنتاج نوعية ممتازة.

  • مشروع لا تقلق

    إن تصميم المشروع المستقبلي واختيار المعدات والتشييد والتشغيل والإدارة والمشاريع المماثلة لها قيمة وقيمة. خدمات مشاريع خالية من القلق وإدارة شاملة للمشروعات ، يرجى الوثوق بنا ، وسنوفر لك بالتأكيد خدمات احترافية ودعم فني.

سايكو للتصنيع
مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات
توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة
ارتفاع العائد
  • حالة محطة التكسير المتنقلة

    الكالسيت هو نوع من معدن كربونات الكالسيوم ، وهو أكثر كربونات الكالسيوم الطبيعية شيوعًا. لذلك ، الكالسيت هو نوع من المعادن على نطاق واسع. يتنوع شكل بلورات الكالسيت ، يمكن أن يكون مجموعها عبارة عن مجموعات من البلورات ، ويمكن أن يكون أيضًا محببًا ، وكتلي ، ليفي ، وهوابط ، وتربة ، إلخ. يمكن الحصول على الكالسيت الراب الكثير من القطع المربعة ، وبالتالي الكالسيت. الكالسيت ينقسم إلى حل مربع طبيعي وصغير ، وحالة الجليد والصخور.

  • ناميبيا 100-120 TPH معدات التكسير

    الجرانيت هو نوع شائع من الصخور البركانية الدخيلة المتطفلة والتي تعتبر حبيبية وفانتوميك في نسيجها ، وتتألف بشكل أساسي من الفلسبار والكوارتز. تأتي كلمة "الجرانيت" من الحبيبة اللاتينية ، وهي حبة ، في إشارة إلى الهيكل الحبيبي الخشن لمثل هذه الصخور البلورية. يكمن محتوى SiO2 في العادة أعلى من 7o٪. يمكن أن يكون اللون الأسود في الغالب أبيض أو وردي أو رمادي. تتكون هذه الصخور بشكل أساسي من معادن الفلسبار والكوارتز والميكا والأمفيبول. بحكم التعريف ، يعد الجرانيت صخرة نارية تحتوي على 20٪ على الأقل من الكوارتز و 65٪ من الفلسبار القلوي من حيث الحجم.

  • LEIMENG

    قضية



المحلول
  • استشارة مجانية والمهندسين المحترفين لتنفيذ تصميم المشروع

    تأخذ Dingbo Heavy Industry كل عميل بجدية ومهنية. نحن نقدم خدمة استشارية مجانية. سيقوم مهندس بلدي بتصميم وتكوين خطة إنتاج معقولة للعملاء مجانًا وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم ، والحصول على أكبر فائدة للعملاء بأقل سعر.

    عرض المزيد>
  • فهم مفصل ، عرض ثلاثي الأبعاد في الموقع

    سيأخذك رجال الأعمال في الشركة لزيارة خط إنتاج التكسير ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وخط إنتاج الطحن ، ومعدات عملية إنتاج خط إنتاج الرمال ، حتى تتمكن من فهم سير عمل الجهاز بشكل أفضل.

    عرض المزيد>
  • الانطباع البصري ، زيارة ورشة التصنيع

    سيُظهر لك موظفو الشركة في الشركة خط التصنيع من الدرجة الأولى ، معدات التصنيع المتطورة وورشة الآلات الحديثة ، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على انطباع أكثر سهولة عن نطاق الإنتاج ومعدات الإنتاج.

    عرض المزيد>
إذا كنت مهتمًا بشركتنا ومنتجاتنا ، فنحن نرحب بك لزيارة شركتنا. سواء أكان الأمر يتعلق بالتشاور مع المشروع أو بتعليقاتك ، فسوف نقدم لك خدمة أسرع.

What We Do

Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is a scientific and technological enterprise specializing in industrial powder making, construction sand making, mining crushing equipment development, development and production of mining technology equipment. The company has professional technical force and perfect production capacity, and its products are widely applied in mining...

WHY CHOOSE US
  • Low Operating Cost

    All products produced by Shanghai Dingbo Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. adopt excellent accessories to reduce machine wear and prolong the service life of the machine. And it has the advantages of low operating cost and so on.

  • Strong Applicability

    Products are widely used, simple operation and maintenance, strong applicability, improve the efficiency of equipment, can be used in extremely harsh production environment.

  • Quality Innovation

    The products of Dingbo Industrial Mine in Shanghai cover all the crushing, sand making, sand washing, feeding, screening, conveying equipment and mobile crushing and screening equipment needed by the industry. Each of them is carefully crafted to produce excellent quality.

  • Project No Worries

    Your future project design, equipment selection, construction, operation and management, and similar projects are comparable and valuable. Worry-free project services and comprehensive project management, please trust us, we will certainly provide you with professional services and technical support.

Seiko Manufacturing
Wide Range Of Applications
Energy Saving And Environmental Protection
High Yield
  • Mobile crushing station case

    Calcite is a kind of calcium carbonate mineral, which is the most common natural calcium carbonate . Therefore, calcite is a kind of widespread mineral. Calcite crystal shape varied, their aggregate can be clusters of crystals, can also be a granular, block, fibrous, stalactite, soil and so on. Rap calcite can get a lot of square pieces, therefore calcite. Calcite is divided into natural and small square solution, and state of ice and rock.

  • Namibia 100-120 TPH Crushing Equipment

    Granite is a common type of felsic intrusive igneous rock which is granular and phantomatic in texture.,mainly consisting of feldspar, quartz. The word "granite" comes from the Latin granum, a grain, in reference to the coarse-grained structure of such a holocrystalline rock. its SiO2 content usually lies above 7o%.Granites can be predominantly white, pink, or gray in color. These rocks mainly consist of feldspar, quartz, mica, and amphibole minerals. By definition, granite is an igneous rock with at least 20% quartz and up to 65% alkali feldspar by volume.

  • DINGBO

    CASE



solution
  • Free consultation, professional engineers to carry out project design

    Dingbo Heavy Industry takes every customer seriously and professionally. We provide free consultation service. My engineer will design and configure reasonable production plan for customers free of charge according to their needs, and obtain the greatest benefit for customers at the lowest price.

    view more >
  • Detailed understanding, on-site three-dimensional display

    The company's business personnel will take you to visit our three-dimensional crushing production line, grinding production line and sand production line production process equipment, so that you can better understand the equipment's workflow.

    view more >
  • Visual impression, manufacturing workshop visit

    The company's business personnel will show you our first-class manufacturing line, advanced manufacturing equipment and modern machinery workshop, so that you can have a more intuitive impression of our production scale and product equipment.

    view more >
If you are interested in our company and our products, you are welcome to visit our company. Whether it is project consultation or feedback, we will serve you in a faster way.